Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Lewis

Kenneth Lewis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Lewis
"I've known Taylor Ethridge for 18 years and he is one of the finest men I've known. His advice on financial and insurance issues has always been wise and well informed. He is honest and trustworthy and I trust him with my most sensitive issues."
Profile photo of Kathryn Edman

Kathryn Edman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Edman
"Taylor's expertise gives me confidence I am in the right hands when it comes to covering my home and auto insurance. He is professional and knowledgeable. Always going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Aaron Watkins

Aaron Watkins

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Watkins
"I had an exceptional experience with Taylor Ethridge State Farm. Taylor's genuine care and compassion for people shine through in every interaction. When I was looking for someone for my insurance needs, I didnt just want to be a number or a claim to that business. I want my agent to know me by name, ask me about my family, and genuinely care about my well being. I have found that in Taylor."
Profile photo of Robbin Ingram

Robbin Ingram

January 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Robbin Ingram
"Sarah was nice and knowledgeable. Thank you for taking the time to answer my questions. You have my support."
Profile photo of Caro Soto

Caro Soto

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caro Soto
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Janet Brown

Janet Brown

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Brown
"Have been with State Farm many many years. Always had great service. They are very quick to respond to your claims. Can’t go wrong with State Farm."
Profile photo of Robin Krodel

Robin Krodel

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Krodel
"They really care about their customers and Sarah Mendez is so awesome, she gave me a great quote and I would highly recommend this agency. Robin Krodel"
Profile photo of Angie Hille

Angie Hille

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Hille
"Today was my first time meeting Mr. Ethridge jn person and I am so glad I switched agents. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Lorretta Torello

Lorretta Torello

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorretta Torello
"Provided great rates for our needs. Always available to answer questions"
Profile photo of Jasmine Miller

Jasmine Miller

December 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Miller
"For one thing, I want to point out that a few of the five star reviews are from people who work there so don’t be fooled. But as far as getting signed up for a policy, they will be happy to take your money. When it comes to having an incident and needing help on a claim, I was ignored and told not to call the office for support. Taylor Etheridge himself told me he would call and follow up to help out a ridiculous mishap I was having. He did not. I do not recommend for homeowners"
Profile photo of E H

E H

May 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by E H
"Trash communication, they dropped my homeowners insurance for using them once in five years and didn’t even inform me the appeal was denied, forcing me to scramble for new coverage. Trash. Will be switching my auto from them as well despite being with State Farm for car insurance for 17 years I don’t care you lost this customer"
Profile photo of Chris C

Chris C

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris C
"I love there patients there understanding of people an there circumstances. Wonderful coverage an great assistance."
Profile photo of Bob Chisom

Bob Chisom

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Chisom
"We had been pondering a switch to auto insurance because our company of 40 years kept raising the rates "a lot". We talked to Sarah Mendez who walked us through the entire process quickly and very efficiently. Her quote will save us approximately 50% this coming year. Great job Sarah."
Profile photo of John Wallace

John Wallace

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Wallace
"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful."
Profile photo of Amber Rivera

Amber Rivera

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Rivera
"I know that I am in great hands."
Profile photo of Kim Vicik

Kim Vicik

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Vicik
"The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Edgar Tunche

Edgar Tunche

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Tunche
"They take care of you, they there when you need them"
Profile photo of Shakish The Vet

Shakish The Vet

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shakish The Vet
"Great experience! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cindy Lewis

Cindy Lewis

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lewis
"Professional and extremely helpful. The best State Farm agent I have ever worked with. Thank you to Taylor and his staff for all their help."
Profile photo of Debra Combs

Debra Combs

October 19, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Debra Combs
"DO NOT, DO NOT GET HIME OWNERS INSURANCE FROM STATE FARM! THEY ARE THE WORST!! DONE"
Profile photo of Joann Katchmore

Joann Katchmore

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Katchmore
"Wonderful customer service. Team work and excellence. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Debra Combs

Debra Combs

September 12, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Debra Combs
"We have been with this company for many years and they are the worst for filing a claim for house being in a slab! They would do anything to keep Fromm paying for a claim. Do not get home owners insurance through them."
Profile photo of Mario Stellute

Mario Stellute

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Stellute
"Best on the East Coast! Ask for Heather Scott!"
Profile photo of Jon R

Jon R

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jon R
"Great Service here! Sarah made it quick and simple and saved me a lot of money while increasing my coverage"
Profile photo of Connie Joel

Connie Joel

August 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Joel
"THIS AGENT IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL."